Route

timetable

ARGENTINA

 

Sunday 5th January • Stage 1 • Rosario - San Luis

Liaison sections: 629 km • Special stage: 180 km

 

Monday 6th January • Stage 2 • San Luis - San Rafael
Liaison sections: 365 km • Special stage: 433 km
 

Tuesday 7th January • Stage 3 • San Rafael - San Juan
Liaison sections: 295 km • Special stage: 301 km

 

Wednesday 8th January • Stage 4 • San Juan - Chilecito
Liaison sections: 211 km • Special stage: 657 km

 

Thursday 9th January • Stage 5 • Chilecito - Tucuman
Liaison sections: 384 km • Special stage: 527 km

 

Friday 10th January • Stage 6 • Tucuman - Salta
Liaison sections: 270 km • Special stage: 424 km

Saturday 11th January • Rest day • Salta

 

 

CHILE

 

Monday 13th January • Stage 8 Cars-Trucks • Salta - Calama

Liaison sections: 510 km • Special stage: 302 km

  

Tuesday 14th January • Stage 9 • Calama - Iquique
Liaison sections: 29 km • Special stage: 422 km

 

Wednesday 15th January • Stage 10 • Iquique - Antofagasta
Liaison sections: 58 km • Special stage: 631 km

 

Thursday 16th January • Stage 11 • Antofagasta - El Salvador
Liaison sections: 144 km • Special stage: 605 km

 

Friday 17th January • Stage 12 • El Salvador - La Serena
Liaison sections: 349 km • Special stage: 350 km

 

Saturday 18th January • Stage 13 • La Serena - Valparaiso
Liaison sections: 378 km • Special stage: 157 km